Uncategorized

A YEAR WITH WORDPRESS

It’s only been a little over a year since I made this blog. 86 posts, 1,064 views, 523 unique visitors and 178 best views ever thanks y’all.  I never thought I would come this far.  It might not seem like a big deal but I just want to say you’re all a bunch of shit heads. You’re great! But you’re a bunch of shit heads.

This blog has been my sweet escape for almost a year. In here, I found peace and freedom–the kind of freedom I’ve been wanting my whole life. It was never easy and yet I made it. 

tumblr_inline_o1le8srtEY1t9jcem_500

 

I FREAKING MADE IT BITCHES SO…

download (3)

Leave a Reply

