Uncategorized

FeliPinas 2016

10583283_10209096582950465_849498709_o
“All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them” -Walt Disney

 

“Dreams do come true.” This is a phrase that anyone who has watched fairy tales would have heard over and over again. When one actually takes the time to reflect on your life you will notice that your dreams do in fact come true. Yay. :) Let’s cheer for me everyone! … Except that’s not really how this all works with the cheering and everything, let’s be honest. I do not think that there is a magic wand that just makes your dreams become your reality. In fact we tend to behave in a matter that reflects our inward focus and our behaviour then brings about certain results. 

PHOTOS FROM FELIPINAS 2016 THEATRE PLAY (credits to the owners)

 I guess, at the end of the day, the most important part of the play is that I met new people–Oops, scratch that–I made new friends, built precious memories that I will always remember for the rest of my life.

To my Theatre Arts classmates, 

            You guys are the best! To the writers of the play, thank you for trusting me, for giving me the lead role. It was indeed a dream come true to me. You guys just don’t know how thankful I am. Now that you are going to graduate soon, I hope nothing but the best for each and everyone of you. May the force be with you loves. See you again soon! Goodluck ❤

Soleil Marquez (Maria Felipa Pilipinas)

Leave a Reply

