Relationship

Why make things complicated?

I have a really bad history for falling for guys who don’t love me (who can’t). I somehow convince myself that I can love him enough for the both of us. I know that sounds ridiculous, but I really believe it inside. Beginning a relationship means creating a new language. Every gesture and every look becomes imbued with some extra meaning. 

I really like to be a simple part of a man’s life. I just want to be there as someone he can enjoy. I never talk about our future or what things mean in terms of our relationship. I’m perfectly happy to never define it at all, as long as I can have him in my life. Why make things complicated?

Soleil

Leave a Reply

