Uncategorized

100 QUESTIONS

1:Is there a boy/girl in your life?

There are a lot.

2:Think of the last person who hurt you; do you forgive them?

My biological mom, I still can’t find it in myself. Maybe in God’s perfect time but maybe never.

3:What do you think of when you hear the word “meow?”

A cat

4:What’s something you really want right now?

To tell this person how I feel and to hear them say they feel the same.

5:Are you afraid of falling in love?

I am now.

6:Do you like the beach?

Kinda

7:Have you ever slept on a couch with someone else?

Nope

8:What’s the background on your cell?

Kat Dennings

9:Name the last four beds you were sat on?

My own…that’s like it.

10:Do you like your phone?

Yes. I love it so much

11:Honestly, are things going the way you planned?

Maybe a yes or maybe a no.

12:Who was the last person whose phone number you added to your contacts?

My own number HAHA

13:Would you rather have a poodle or a Rottweiler?

A poodle.

14:Which hurts the most, physical or emotional pain?

Physical pain. I can simply hide my emotional pain thru smiling.

15:Would you rather visit a zoo or an art museum?

Definitely art museum.

16:Are you tired?

I’ve been tired most of my life tbh. It has been part of my personality now

17:How long have you known your 1st phone contact?

Ever since I was a child bc it’s my mom’s number..so yeah

18:Are they a relative?

Yes

19:Would you ever consider getting back together with any of your exes?

No. I don’t have time picking up my garbage

20:When did you last talk to the last person you shared a kiss with?

I never had a kiss except for my parents of course

21:If you knew you had the right person, would you marry them today?

No…I’d like to wait. TRUE LOVE WAITS

22:Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?

I never had a kiss 🙂

23:How many bracelets do you have on your wrists right now?

Not a one.

24:Is there a certain quote you live by?

“Do things out of your comfort zone. That’s the best way of growing up”

25:What’s on your mind?

Food and sleep.

26:Do you have any tattoos?

None but I’m planning to get one maybe 5 yrs from now.

27:What is your favorite color?

Violet and a combination of black and white

28:Next time you will kiss someone on the lips?

Maybe on my wedding. I’d like to save that kiss for our special day

29:Who are you texting?

No one

30:Think to the last person you kissed, have you ever kissed them on a couch?

NO

31:Have you ever had the feeling something bad was going to happen and you were right?

I have this feeling everytime.

32:Do you have a friend of the opposite sex you can talk to?

I have many.

33:Do you think anyone has feelings for you?

Are you trying to tear my heart out?

34:Has anyone ever told you you have pretty eyes?

Yes, which is weird.

35:Say the last person you kissed was kissing someone right in front of you?

I’ll cheer for them 😀

36:Were you single on Valentines Day?

YES </3 for 5 freakin’ years

37:Are you friends with the last person you kissed?

None

38:What do your friends call you?

Sol or Soleil

39:Has anyone upset you in the last week?

Yes.

40:Have you ever cried over a text?

I have cried over many.

41:Where’s your last bruise located?

Right foot

42:What is it from?

I don’t know

43:Last time you wanted to be away from somewhere really bad?

Yes. Don’t wanna go down with the details tho

44:Who was the last person you were on the phone with?

Angeli

45:Do you have a favourite pair of shoes?

Yes I do

46:Do you wear hats if your having a bad hair day?

Nah, everyday is a bad hair day so I just embrace it.

47:Would you ever go bald if it was the style?

No. Never

48:Do you make supper for your family?

No. I don’t know how to cook srsly

49:Does your bedroom have a door?

Yes color pink (ugh too girly)

50:Top 3 web-pages?

Instagram, Facebook, Twitter.

51:Do you know anyone who hates shopping?

My mom.

52:Does anything on your body hurt?

My butt.

53:Are goodbyes hard for you?

It depends.

54:What was the last beverage you spilled on yourself?

Hmmmm I can’t think of anything maybe a water.

55:How is your hair?

A mess. Like the rest of me.

56:What do you usually do first in the morning?

Stare at the ceiling and starts day dreaming.

57:Do you think two people can last forever?

Of course. Forever exists for those who believes in it.

58:Think back to January 2007, were you single?

Probably, because I was 10 and people didn’t pay attention to me.

59:Green or purple grapes?

Purple.

60:When’s the next time you will give someone a BIG hug?

I guess on monday

61:Do you wish you were somewhere else right now?

Yes. So much.

62:When will be the next time you text someone?

It depends on the situation.

63:Where will you be 5 hours from now?

In bed. Probably watching 2 broke girls.

64:What were you doing at 8 this morning.

Laying in bed, trying to wake up.

65:This time last year, can you remember who you liked?

THE SAME PERSON.

66:Is there one person in your life that can always make you smile?

My friends (safe answer huehue)

67:Did you kiss or hug anyone today?

Hugged a lot of people.

68:What was your last thought before you went to bed last night?

”Please just let something good happen soon. I don’t know how much longer I can keep going like this.”

69:Have you ever tried your hardest and then gotten disappointed in the end?

See: most of my life.

70:How many windows are open on your computer?

Seven

71:How many fingers do you have?

Only 3 bitch -_-

72:What is your ringtone?

Silent mode

73:How old will you be in 5 months?

20 </3.

74:Where is your Mum right now?

At La Salle Dasma.

75:Why aren’t you with the person you were first in love with or almost in love?

Because people grow and change and evolve and he’s totally fucked up.

76:Have you held hands with somebody in the past three days?

No

77:Are you friends with the people you were friends with two years ago?

Of course 🙂

78:Do you remember who you had a crush on in year 7?

Year 7…?

79:Is there anyone you know with the name Mike?

An actor, Mike Tan

80:Have you ever fallen asleep in someones arms?

I have.

81:How many people have you liked in the past three months?

Just one

82:Has anyone seen you in your underwear in the last 3 days?

That is a negative.

83:Will you talk to the person you like tonight?

No. I don’t have the guts to do that

84:You’re drunk and yelling at hot guys/girls out of your car window, you’re with?

Probably I’m alone sadlife

85:If your BF/GF was into drugs would you care?

It depends on the drugs we’re talking about and how it affects their day to day living.

86:What was the most eventful thing that happened last time you went to see a movie?

I can’t even remember the last time I went and saw a movie.

87:Who was your last received call from?

Angeli

88:If someone gave you 1,000 pesos to burn a butterfly over a candle, would you?

Make it 5,000

89:What is something you wish you had more of?

Nothing. I’m already contented with what I have

90:Have you ever trusted someone too much?

Everybody I meet.

91:Do you sleep with your window open?

I do not.

92:Do you get along with girls?

Yeah, mostly.

93:Are you keeping a secret from someone who needs to know the truth?

YESYESYESYESYESOMGYES

94:Does sex mean love?

NOOOOOO.

95:You’re locked in a room with the last person you kissed, is that a problem?

I SAID I NEVER KISSED ANYONE -_-

96:Have you ever kissed anyone with a lip ring?

One more question about this topic and I’ll kick your fucking ass.

97:Did you sleep alone this week?

I sleep alone every night so.

98:Everybody has somebody that makes them happy, do you?

I very much do.

99:Do you believe in love at first sight?

Nope.

100:Who was the last person that you pinky promise?

Myself HAHAHAHAHA

Soleil

Leave a Reply

