Self Motivaton

Hey!

“You are braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think.”

I’m done waiting around. I’ve decided to act on my aspirations and make shit happen for me. Nothing is going to fall right in my lap. I have to go out and fight and work hard. I’m ready for my happiness and I’m ready to become the person I want to be and go after the success I want for myself. The only thing standing in my way are my own excuses. The excuses end now. I have the whole world of opportunity right in front of me. It’s time to take advantage of it.

It’s such a long and tiring journey but I can make it, I have to keep on moving. No one’s going to do it for me. I have big dreams and I’m more than determined to reach it. Make a change. Do it now. Don’t look back…it’s really just a question of my own will. Am I strong enough to overcome my weakness, the lack of strength in my mind, in my heart, my longings? Yes. Everybody is. Nobody can take this weight from my shoulders. Nobody can decide for me. And I won’t let anybody, ever, tell me that I’m not strong enough . That’s important to change now. I have to want it, deep in myself. I want it, I’ll do it, I’ll get it.

Leave a Reply

