Uncategorized

Book review ‘The Best of Me’

craftyorganisedme

I thought I would try my hand at a book review. I recently finished ‘TheBestof Me’by Nicholas Sparks. In case you haven’t heard of this chap, he wrote the’The Notebook’. I don’t often do much reading during the day but I do enjoy reading a chapter or 2 before going to sleep. I’ve read a few books by this author, The Notebook, The Guardian andSafe Haven and I’ve never been disappointed.

I find his books really easy to read, and doesn’t take long to you feel you know the characters. I often find at the end of a busy day with the kids or working, reading helps me to unwind. And the break from either the phone or TV screen! His books are what I consider ‘light reading’ so it doesn’t take me long to get into a book and since I usually only read a…

View original post 262 more words

Leave a Reply

